Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-04 - 11:11 p.m.

Today was good got up washed up and my dad and me were off to church,it was good to be back,when we got home i had hotcakes as i looked at the matchups,my mom was up and she left for the day to atlantic city,so i chilled.I was upstairs after taking my pill and watched the start of the cowboy giants game,then I surfed rainforest cafe sites and paintshopped rainforest cafe and shoprite pictures(rainforestcfrlttltnap01chcicagoatm)i also came downstairs to watch updates of the cowboys giants game with my dad,i also surfed for disneyquest chicago stuff.After my dad's cowboys lost we headed for amboy.We drove by the waterfront and then got chalupas at taco bell.then we got home and i took my pill and watched the browns-bears game and for the second week in a row it ended with a overtime int by mike brown!!!After that i watched primetime and my mom came home,we told her how things went and i imed some girls,then i watched the jets-saints game(jets won)and then i watched game 7 of the worldseries,it was good but the yankees lost i was disgusted i got washed up and went to sleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!