Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-26 - 11:32 p.m.

Today was good got up came down and i had breakfeast,then i took my pill and I went online.ONline i was surfing the net for 5yr stuff,after awhile online i brought the garbage out and i brought the cans and bottles to the curb,then i went back in,it was a cloudy day outside.I also left a message on my lab partner's answering machine about getting together for our lab project.Soon enough my dad came home from work.I remained online this time i was researching the garbage dumping and sledging in the New Jersey coastal areas from 15 years ago,i really got into it since I swim at jersey beaches in the summer and they look a million times cleaner now,so anyway after researching i printed the papers out and i added them to my 5 yr list,then my mom came home from the store and as she was making dinner i showed them to her,after awhile upstairs(88bchatm)i came down for dinner,i ate dinner while reading my sheets,i also took my pill.After that i went back online where i am now.After awhile online i watched my tv shows and rw11,then i watched nick at nite while doing more 5yr lists stuff and i logged off,then i got washed up,had a snack and i worked out before going to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!