Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-03 - 11:16 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11ish came down and had lucky charms for breakfeast then I went online,i surfed the net and soon I came downstairs and took my pill i was pretty subdated,I remained online going to celeb photo sites then i went outside and brought the grass buckets back in the yard before going back online,soon enough I came downstairs for my beeferoni then I washed up and resumed online.Later on my dad came home but i kept surfing the net for awhile yatayatayata soon enough it was time for dinner,we had steak until dinner i was watching tv channel surfing then i came down and ate the steak while watching Wrestlemania 5 and Eminem on Making the video.THen i went upstairs I noticed Mockyoly was online and imed her but she didnt Im me back but i went back down emptied my plate and eventually took my pill while remaining online i was also listening to some midis.Later on I came downstairs and up and watched Raising Dad,Reba and the 76er-Celtic game.THen i watched Bride of Chucky while eating my doritos.then my dad put the stuff on my face i wacked and fell asleep after reading my videogame magazine and watching Child's Play 3.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!