Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-05 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast my mom woke up i took my pill went online.I brought the buckets back in the yard,it was alittle cool out today.I stayed online til my dad came home we were looking foward to g1 of the finals tonight.I surfed the net for pics also.After awhile it was time for dinner i came down and ate while watching espn.It was cloudy out.Then i spent 2 hours on this website listening to old weather channel music.My mom had heat exhaustion from her walk but got better.Then i watched the nba finals preview.Soon enough i watched the nets get blown out.After that i got ready for bed,watched my shows and worked out then i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!