Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-21 - 10:50 p.m.

Today was great,Draft day.I got up at 1030am had toast and went on my pc.Then I went outside to pick up hedges for my dad in the front.After that I came back on my pc and chatted with some friends.Then it was time for the nfl draft,Ive been watching the nfl draft for 6 years.It is a tradition for me every year.So I got to see some cool draft trades and very unpredictible draftpics and exciting draft day.After watching alittle of it i went back outside to pick up more hedge clippings.I went back upstairs and switched between my pc and the nfl draft double draft updates,I was just glad my team got a decent defense player we needed(andre carter-49ers)after watching the draft I had to do the hedge thing again and then I watched some more draft and had some pizzahut pizza while watching some later rounds of the draft.Then I came back on my pc and watched some more of the draft which I will continue to do.Well after the draft we took a ride to Sewaren-Port Reading it wAS THE BEST RIDE I TOOK IN AWHILE.It was fun we got to ride through the smoggy industrial area(it was acid raining out and the sky was red)Anyway as we were going to Port Reading this car skidded and collided head on with a guard rale my dad told us not to look,I was sort of in shock.I never whitnessed something so horrible.So we kept riding through Port Reading for miles then had to go back home that same way.There was ambulances around the car and everything and we dont even know if the guy lived or died.Had the car been 1 second earlier it would of hit us face on,2 years ago my grandmoms car got totaled on my birthday when I went to a jet game,I came home went in the bath and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!