Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-05 - 12:50 a.m.

Today was good got up early for church came down and washed up then i got dressed and got ready,after rushing me and my dad left,mass was good it in enjoyed the sermen,after mass me and my dad got hotcakes at Mcdonalds like we always do and when i got home after washing my hands i had my hotcakes before going online,i checked my mail and surfed the net.Then my mom got up.Soon I took my pill and watched a lot of the Hornets-nets game 1.I was subdated as I was listening to my smash mouth song "Your man" then i brought the hangers down.I also had to vacuum i hate to vacum when he moves the bird cage caz the bird whistles at me when i vacuum like that i was reluctant as usual but vacuumed the whole family room before taking the garbage out.Then i was going to wack but had to wash down the walls upstairs(dirty from juice marks over the months)i had alittle fight with my parents bout it but washed down all the walls using water then even washed my mirror til dinner,i came down for dinner we had ham with mash potatos and gravy the gravy made it taste good,i was watching the Spurs-Lakers game 1,the black neighbors next door were having their ghetto bbq.I was also reading this 7 year old game pro.After dinner i went online before coming down and taking my pill after wacking i remained online surfing for a lot of things,then i left with my mom and dad as we took our usual ride to Perth Amboy and Sewaren,I was listening to my Smash MOuth song Your man most of the ride thinking about Mockyoly and how our life would be like together.First we went to Sewaren and by my UNcle B's house they finally cut their grass and then to Amboy by the waterfront,then we eventually went home.We got home at 945pm i watched alittle of that NBC sitcom reunion from NYC and got my pjs ready and I went into the tub.I relaxed somewhat then i got out got my pjs on and ate my sour skittles while watching baseball tonight.I was thinking more bout Mockyoly.Soon enough my dad put the stuff on my face i worked out and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!