Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-06 - 10:55 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am and still in a dream state stared out the window at the beautiful morning while listening to the Smash MOuth song your man and had Lucky Charms for breakfeast,then I went upstairs online to my usual sites.I also took my pill.I was online awhile listening to Greenday songs.Then I brought the papers and recybles out,soon i found out i had to get my hair cut so I signed off and me and my mom were off,we went to Angles.I went in,paid them first and got my usual shaved caesar cut after my haircut i sat outside waiting for my mom.She picked me up and we headed home(may00byatm)when i got home i showed my dad and went back online listening to Greenday and U2 for awhile.SOon enough it was time for dinner i came down got set up,for dinner we had Spagetti and Meatballs with bread it was good i was watching EMinem's new video and pokemon while eating.After dinner I got washed up i brushed my teeth and washed my face,then i got the stuff i was bringing ready after listening to a bit more U2,after watching alittle oldschool WWF i took my pill and after running in to wash my face again me and my mom were off to MCC.ON the way I was listening to my Smash MOuth song "Your man",when we got there my mom dropped me off and I went into class,I realized i didnt have a battery in my alpha cpu(which i use to take notes)so as the students were coming in i decided to by batteries at the bookstore so i left and hustled there(not running)i looked around and found the batteries within 20 minutes i paid for them and ran as fast as I could back to class.Then i took notes on genetics etc.We took a break and i decided to show off my singing voice to my new friends,Ed,Janan and Stacy.I sung a few BSBS,NSYNC and Greenday songs they seemed alittle impressed and we talked alittle then i bought my big red and mountain dew as happy as i been in awhile came back to class and took more notes while finishing off my mountain dew,it was weird i was actually relaxed an laid back,for months i had been "youthgroup2001"type tense but not today i even made some funny wise cracks in class.Our professor really goes into a subject then switches to another one a drop of a pin.SOon enough class was over i gave the girls my e-mail address and they said they'd e-mail me and I left.My dad picked me up and i called my mom on the cell to tell her we were on our way home.I talked alittle with my dad but was listening to my lp on the way.There was some traffic but it ended at the Edison bridge.When we got home I went in gave my mom the cell and watched WWF raw hulk hogan came back 2 months ago even though he lost something in the wcw i am still glad hes back,anyway hulk was fueding with the taker.I watched raw for awhile and went online.I logged off had my shocktarts and watched alittle of the rw/rr challenge 2002.Then i got washed up watched some nick at nite and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!