Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-03 - 11:26 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am and lyed around.Then i had waffles for breakfeast.After that i went online and watched some tv.Then I had some chours to do so first I skimmed the pool for alittle while then my dad had me vacuum it for about 35 minutes after i was finally done i came in took my pill and cleaned up my room,showed my mom some xmas pics and went online.I was surfing my usual sites.Then I came downstairs and had a pizza bagel for lunch.Then went back online.I then went with my dad to get my mom a taco which i did.I watched Atwt then we left to take a ride.I got my tapes and had to go back to get batteries and we were off.We went down route 35 and 36 towards Sandy Hook i was listeing to my butt load of tapes I brought with me.yatayata it was a great ride caz on the way home we went in these beautiful developments in the hills of Sayreville which looked like Beverly hills it was an awsome site plus I was listening to tons of bubblegum pop.Then we went to cheesequake me and my mom stopped at this tomato stand but it had candy and stuff so i got a yohoo which i drank on the way home plus I played my mari 2 on my gba i got alittle further.Then we rode to Lower Sayreville and the backway soon enough after 2 hours we finally came home around 445.When I got home i went online then I watched my tv shows 7th heaven and this E1 profile on NKOTB plus Espn news nba edition while lying down it was intresting.Then after W&B my mom came back form burger king it was time for dinner i got set up and ate my bbq burgers while watching Sabrina it was good(and i watched a jam packed sportscenter)while drinking my shake.Then I had a bad tummy ache(im lactose intolerant)so i had the runs,After that I called my aunt doodo to thank her for the money she sent me.Then i went outside and helped my dad put the pool cover back in the shed.Then i tried to go back online but had to go again so I rushed back in the bathroom and chased my dad out to finish the runs.Then i was all better i was happy to get it over with then I took my pill and went back upstairs where I'm online now.A few minutes later for the third time I had the runs so i ran down and let out some more runs it was my last of the day andit was all out i realized the reason i had an upset stomach was because u had yohoo today and whenever I drink yohoo i have the runs.Well after that my mom came upstairs and me and her wrote an e-mail to the support group kids inviting them to go to the beach with us this weekend.Then me and my mom got in an argument on how to write it yatayata i then watched some of the real world casting specia and went online shortly.And got some icys(i also watched alittle E!)Then Real World 10 premired at 10pm I watched the whole thing,I thought it was excellent and with the preview of the season showed I am looking foward to it.After that I watched friends and frasier killed a bug that was flying around my room(i was in my rw atm)said godonight to my mom and got 2 more icys before falling asleep at around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!