Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-02 - 11:35 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came down and had lucky charms for breakfeast then I got ready for Algebra class(brushed my teeth etc)then I took my pill and me and my mom were off.On the way I was listening to my music still thinking about MOckyoly.I love that Smash MOuth song "Your man" when i got to college i went in and since i forgot my review packet this guy Luis shared his with me and his beau.I was alittle in lala land as usual in that class.After class my mom picked me up and we headed to checkers.I got my usual checker burger and small sprite which i ate along with my fries on the way home,then me and my mom went to shoprite,i dontlike going becaz my mom is in there hours.I got the soda and water and then luckily it was only 50 minutes this time there were a lot of "people" in the store which was annoying,i bagged the groceries as usual then i loaded them and we went home,when i got home I went online surfing the net,soon i found a site with old mcdonalds happy meal toys which i got into for hours(m99swatm),my dad was doing work on the roof.I was alittle irrated there are dgs that keep brking a lot around the nrbhd,i also was listening to my music.SOon enough i came down for an oreo pudding,soon enough it was dinner we had scorintino's pizza,it was good i then went back online before shortly taking my pill and surfing the net.THen WWF smackdown came on which i watched a lot of then I watched the Pacers-Nets game 5 playoff game which turned out to be the best Nba game i ever watched in the 7 years of watching the nba,there were 20 lead changes Reggie MIller and Jason Kidd going back and forth excitement clutch shots I watched and was happy that the nets won,also there was a severe thunderstorm which really didnt last that long.After the game i finished my snack got washed up and watched tv and went to bed after reading my vgmagazine.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!