Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-14 - 11:31 p.m.

Today was good got up had my cereal and went to the hs.I brought my new gameboy advanced in and was playing it the whole time showing it off.I played Tetris,Kriby and Super Mario Land 2.When I got home i had my snack and watched Springer.Then I went on my pc surfing and chatting.Again it was hot outside.I was trying to fill out this online survey but got distracted by mom on the phone yatayatayata i finished the survey yatayata i was fooling with the jawsmovie.com site a bit and surfing my usual sites.Then i was watching tv whacking and my dad left for work and my mom went to the store.When my mom got home she did stuff outside.Then my mom took me to get my hair cut.We went to this place on Wash road.So i went in get it washed yatayata it's a ceaser cut both sides of my head are to the skin and it looked cool.Then I went to shoprite with my mom I waited in the car for her listening to that new blink 182 album as i did most of that ride.When we got home I went on the pc and i was fighting with my (cyber)girlfriend Erin we broke up I was so devasted that we broke up i was crying.Soon enough me and my mom left for SOuthAmboy library I was like a zombie.Listening to my blink 182 album to get ober breaking up with erin but i was upset.So we get to the library i wipe away my tears and go on a computer when a miracle happens.I go to yahoo news and find out Britney Spears died!!THis wasnt the hoax report this was the real report and for some strange reason I dont know if it was becaz i knew the media were idiots but i was happy just thinking people thought that she was dead.I went from being upset to happier than i ever been in my whole entire life!There is a 50-50 chance she is dead noone has yet denied that report so I printed the story out and the librarian must of read it as she looked upset when she gave me my printed papers.Anyway i surfed alittle more and e-mailed before leaving when me and my mom got home i went online shortly.Then came dinner,we had meatballs i was talking to my mom bout the gameboy advanced while eating after i ate i chatted more.My mom and me left for blockbuster well I got a taste of my own medicine.ME and my mom were almost there when on roberta gayle's radio show she said "I hate to be the bearer of bad news..." now since that sentence starts on the same day britney spears was rumored to be dead and that i 50-50 believed britney was dead I got freaked out of my mind I kicked off the radio station my mom got mad at me yelled yatayatayata we turned around and went home.I got out and signed off my pc then for the first time in 14 months i had to clean out my bookbag which i did then i had to clean my room with my mom yatayatayata i vacuumed.THen i had some cups of applejucie before letting the dog out.When I got back in i washed up and upstairs.Said my prayers and watched all of Dumb and DUmber what a cool movie.Then i snuck downstairs while my bird was squaking to get my map.I fell asleep at 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!