Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-15 - 10:37 p.m.

Today was great it is EASTER SUNDAY,this is the most important day on the relegious calender caz Jesus arose from the dead on this day(his second birth)anyway I got up and we had to get to church early caz we were going to an Easter one I put on my black pants,dress shirt and boots and headed to church with my dad.The church was filling but the mass was the same but there were a lot more people than usual.After the mass(it was a good basic easter mass)i came home and did the Easter Basket hunt I found it 1 mintue longer than I found it last year I got a bunch of sweets(airheads,shocktarts,reeses)and the wrong Banjo game,I wanted Banjo one but the Easter Bunny got me the sequel I dont want to play the sequel if I didnt play the first one so anyway then i went on my pc and chated with a youthgroup member at 11am(TOm)then it was off to my grandmom K's house,Ive been going there on Easter for 22 years.Anyway then I talked to my uncle bout sports and we instantly ate,I had a lot of the ham and turkey it was good and some potato salad(she makes good one)and we all communicated like any normal family during easter.Then I had desert(a hagendas they r closing it down)After that I chatted more with my fam as I watched the KNick-76er game Knicks lost of course they are in a slump.Then I had my fav the ices.Eventually we left(i was outside before we left looking at the Scenery)when I got home I had some more candy ate my moms version of easter food(also good)and watched IQ with Tim Robbins.Then I went back on my pc and chatted with my friend Reb from my youthgroup then i chatted with Ilana,and so many diffrent kinds of people it was starlting.I am having a snack now.Then I went outside again listening to my BSB music,Then I went to the store in South Amboy with my mom.When I came home I chatted with my youthgroup friend Gudge,and some other online friends.Then I played some Mario 64 then I had a snack watched Frasier and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!