Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-06 - 11:10 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and my mom and me were of to Mcc,i went into reading class and it went normal on the practice test and after class my mom and me walked over to Bunker hall to sign me up for Winter/Spring Courses,it was cloudy and nasty outside,my mom and me get in and the line is very long so my mom leaves and i have to wait.So i stand in line outside for 30 minutes listening to a female student call her beau on her cell on other students chatting,then my mom comes by and waits on the long line with me i am growing very impatient as it slowly moves(like a wdw line)so after 50 minutes we get in but i still have to wait so i just look around at the desks and stuff to pass time and the professors,one by one they take the students.After over an hour they finally take me in,first i go in and talk to one counsler who was in his 50s,he was from Georgetown,so anyway i tell him i want to take bio and he walks out and decides,i know they want me to take english instead so i am worried but he comes back in and tells me i can take bio so i sign this form and then i sign up for algebra.after i was done i waited again for awhile then i filled out my reg form and soon enough my mom and me did the finishing touches and we went home,when we got home i told my dad all about it and i went upstairs.I went online and surfed for diffrent stuff(cheveron etc)and i kept busy upstairs,then dinner was ready i came down and ate and took my pill then i went back online and surfed for chs stuff and listened to music,i also watched WWf smackdown,then i logged off and my mom went on,i had a snack and then went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!