Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-13 - 11:54 p.m.

today was good got up had breakfeast went online alittle while and looked up some pic sites and took my pill it was nasty outside,then my dad went to work and i studied more with my mom for the exam then dinner was ready we ate quick so then i sing i wrote my own song and i sung it for an hour.Soon enough i took my pill and me and my mom left for mcc i got there i talked to my friends Ed,Jenan and Stacy then we went to class and it started to thunder but luckily very shortly.We took our exams now i though we were going to take our finals Wednsday but Professor perry said no and it got me mad that he lied to us,all of the class including me has formed an alliance against this guy.After class i talked with my friends and went home with my mom she said she got caught in a thunderstorm after she dropped me off i was listening to my music eating checker fries on the way home when we got home i watched nba studied a lot(i didnt tell her he canceled the exam)and cried i got ready and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!