Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-27 - 11:45 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had cereal for breakfeast then I went upstairs onlie.I went to my usual sites and stuff after awhile I came downstairs and took my pill,my dad called announcing he was working a double.I remained online alittle while then I had my toaster pizza for lunch.Soon enough I watched some tv(mtv)it was cloudy out and you could tell it would thunder out.Around 4pm it was really cloudy out i watched this movie thrill and an hour long bio on Hulk Hogan which got me pumped up for Raw.Then it started to thunder and lightning out for alittle while but mostly rain,my mom came back from shoprite and i ate my shocktarts and watched some tv.My mom was online for a sec and logged off,Before long it was time for dinner,I came down and took my pill.We had mashed potatos and chicken for dinner,I watched POkemon 2000.I ended up watching the whole movie while my mom was upstairs online,i felt like i was in pokemon world it was a fun,cool movie.By now the t-storms were 3 hours removed,it was nice out a beautiful purple sunset so i went outside also with the crickets it felt like i was in a pokemon world.I walked around the house watching the sunset and listening to the crickets for about an hour in a half soon enough since i saw heat lightning i came in and watched the end of 7th heaven and wwf raw.I loved this Raw it was a 8 on the scale of 10(for more go to www.wwf.com)I had to bring the green garbage in the front during an advertisement,and i watched raw til the end.I also watched the cowboys-raiders preseason game.I also had a rasperry ice pop,After that my dad came home and i greeted him,i got washed up went into bed said goodnight to my mom who logged off and as usual went downstairs and had my chips and fell asleep at 2am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!