Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-31 - 11:09 p.m.

Today was good got up got washed up and my dad were off to church for Easter.mass was fairly packed it was a good easter mass.After church we went home and once again I had a easter basket search,the easter bunny really made it hard this year and it took me 10 minutes to get the nerve to pick up one clue in an egg by my bird rocky's cage,i eventually got my basket and I got a bunch of great candy(shocktarts,cadberry eggs etc)but I was pleased with my Mario Kart advanced gift for gameboy advanced!!I went upstairs and played it and ate some of my candy and I took my pill and then my parents and I were off to my grandmom k's house for Easter.We got there and I greeted her and my uncle mike,I sat down we all talked and I watched the tv,and also greeted coach,soon enough it was time for dinner i went in the dining room with my mom and grandmom k and ate the lasanga it was good and we all had pleasant conversations,then after dinner i watched more tv and talked with my dad and uncle.Soon enough we left on the way home i was listening to my music as my parents took a quick detour.WHen we got home I went upstairs and played my Mario Kart Advanced,it is a great mario kart 64+mario kart snes combination.I also came down and took my pill,after awhile playing Mario Kart advanced I went downstairs and looked at the scenery before watching my tv shows upstairs in my room and going online surfing the net,i played alittle more mario kart advanced and did my 5 yr list and then my mom went online,i worked out alittle bit had some more candy as i then watched Tv Tales:Saturday Night live and i became a fan of it then my dad put the stuff on my face and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!