Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-06 - 10:48 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am and I was in a huge dream atmosphere(had some odd dreams)I came downstairs said good morning and told my mom about my dreams too and had my Boo Berry for breakfeast.Then I went upstairs and watched some college gameday,my dad came back and went to see his friend at work.I also went online I went to my usual sites and I once again started to cut and paste LoZ pictures I did some cool shots.I then came downstairs and started my reading homework,It took me about 45 minutes then after I was finished I had a snack as I watched Syracuse and Rutgers.Then I went back online and did more pics and then i watched on and off the game of the week Oklahoma at Texas.Great battle unfortunley Oklahoma won.My mom also came back from the store i took my shocktarts upstairs and ate them.THen dinner was ready I came down and got set up and took my pill i also talked some sports with my dad of course he got alittle mad with me making fun of his nfl team.For dinner we had meatballs and spagetti with garlic bread.It was pretty good,I was also watching college football highlights.Then right after dinner I went back upstairs with my pics and online.I surfed around a bit for a bunch of things and I stopped pasting zelda pics and went back to pasting town landmarks in other towns.I pasted alittle of Sayreville on the deleware river and I came down and showed my dad my mom was on the phone with her best friend Julie I took a icy(my mom got them for me yesterday)and ate it upstairs then I showed my mom my pic.I stayed online alittle longer and then I took a shower.After my shower I went upstairs and watched WWF excess.Another good showing,the humor great highlights and interviews are solid.I came down while my dad was watching a rerun of the hopkins trinidad fight and he put the stuff on my face,then I went back upstairs into bed and watched Excess til the end.Then i watched this billy crystal meg ryan movie,wacked and listened to my music and i fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!