Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-18 - 11:46 p.m.

Today was good got up came down and had breakfeast today was the Houston Texans's expansion draft and a start to the 2002 NFl offseason festivities.After breakfeast i went online alittle bit after taking my pill.My mom was slightly upset with me over an incident the other day but it wore off.I went outside and brought the green bucket to the curb andI came in,when the expansion draft started I came down and watched it in my mom's room,i watched pick my pics(boselli,lewis,glenn)i tried to even update my mom,halfway through I had a jeenos pizza,then when the draft was over i watched ATWT and went back upstairs.SOon enough my dad came home from work I told him about the draft and i wrote down what players were drafted then i went back online surfing for post draft stuff,after awhile online listening to 80stv themes and olympic hockey stuff it was time for dinner since i had bio tonight,after I ate i got washed up packed took my pill and my mom and me left for college.Lecture went ok,i took notes on cells(procaryotic etc)then i called my dad on the cell phone after class and we went home,when i got home i went online and surfed the net for Tara Reid pics,then WWF Raw came on i watched it in my room it was intresting,i saw the Nwo destroy the Rock in my room and i came down to show my dad,they smashed into his car and i enjoyed it then i watched the rest of raw and road rules/real world 2002 challenge while eating my doritos,then i logged off watched my nick at nite shows and i washed up,i worked out alittle bit and then i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!