Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-30 - 11:42 p.m.

Today was good(1 year anniversary of my first diaryland entry!)I got up had breakfeast,took my pill then i went online,today i was continuing my 5yr list with disneyworld hotels,so i was going to a bunch of sites,but my mom calls me down and she is alittle mad,she got a bad progress report from my college classes,so i explain to her for awhile and it gets alittle hectic and i go back online,then my dad comes home.I stay online but go to shoprite with my mom to help her lift things then we leave and have dinner i take my pill and continue with my 5yr lists.Soon enough I get my pjs and i take a bath,I am relaxing in the bath water while I am hearing my Kansas team taking on Maryland,i was rooting for Kansas.After i got out i watched alittle with my dad then i watched the rest upstairs,later on i wack and log offline and watch my tv shows after doing my 5yr lists for awhile,then i go to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!