Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-29 - 10:24 p.m.

Today was ok,I got up early and went to church with my dad I was really tired let me tel you.So my dad was chatting with this friend of the family and I got annoyed so I told him to stop talking and he got mad at me.After the MAss i came home and watched tv shortly then went on my pc.I chatted awhile with a bunch of people.Then I had my Jello.My Aunt Flo came over and we got ready to go to Keangsburg(family amusement park coney island like)anyway it was a nice day out so we were looking for a parking place none every parking space was taking so we drove around for 10 minutes looking then we park only to find out our meter was broken so another 25 minutes of thinking we finally get this guy to tell us its ok to park there.So we finally get in the park.We start walking(logalswsnkrs)first we hit the stands I tried the athletic ones(ie basketball and football)but I do crappy.Then we keep walking I am dreading the ride DOubleblast a ride that you sit and it shoots you up 200 feet in 3 seconds man the gforce and drops you the same length 3 times.So I get the tickets and I go and the last second I chicken out caz the last time I went on it in August the harnish was loose but b4 that I enjoyed it.So I left then I try to get up the courage again and I was seated and just when the guy was about to harnis me in when I escaped and ran out,at that moment i was scared,I was worried Id fall out caz of my August incident.SO i decided not to go on it so i got the tickets back and walked with my mom and aunt to the exits,inside i was feeling like a coward,a wuss.My mom was telling me its ok i didnt go but I cant live with myself when I chicken out.I am extreme damnit.So I went back!I decided to give it 1 more try i bolted to the ride.I was scared,really scared never have I felt so scared in my life but I wanted to prove to myself I wasnt a coward I got harnised in tight and luckily the bsbs "As Long As You Love me Song" distracted me from my fear and made me calm thank god for the backstreet boys.So I went up and down man the gforce was awsome twice i went and nothing bad happened to me and I fought the demons I was so relived and excited I did the ride and nothing happened and i had a good time.I even went on the pirate ship ride while BSBS Quit PLaying with my heart was on man the gforce was awsome then we went home I got a milkshake at Mcds.Then came home(i listened to my music)Then I went on my pc and resumed my morning chat with this girl Liz.Then I watched alittle of the Sun-Kings game and came downstairs to have hamburgers and watch some of the Lakers-Blazers game.Then I came back upstairs and went back on my PC.Then I said bye to my aunt flo and kept chatting which i am doing now.Well I was chatting with my friend Liz whom I met last week and hse turned out to be more than a great friend to me.I hope to date her even though i am 6 years older than her.Neway I walked with her for awhile.Then I took a long bath,probally about 40 minutes mixing hot and cold water in.Then I went back online but she told me shell im me tommorow so I had a snack and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!