Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-23 - 11:40 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online,online i was doing 5yr lists and other stuff.Alittle while later I came down for lunch before keeping myself busy until dinner.SOon enough I came down for dinner,i ate it while watching the Kent State INdiana game,it was a good game but Indiana was too tough for them,after that my mom and me went to the store and after that she picked up her brandy and we went home where the Oklahoma-Missouri game was drawing to an end,i went upstairs and my mom went online.I was reading my disney world books(wdwatm+80snostatm)and putting disneyworld events and disney movies 5yrs apart,i did this for awhile,i also had on the Cosby SHow during this(the one where Cliff's parents celebrate their wedding anniversary)i kept at my wdw 5yr lists until i took a break to watch WWF excess,it was a good show,I liked seeing the archive match of 123 kid's upset of Razor Ramon 9 years ago,it brought back memories,then i had a snack and went back to my wdw 5yr lists,i read the 78 section and even saw pics of wdw in the mid 80s,then i stopped and got washed up and came down(proud i was 23)and my dad put the stuff on my face then i went back up and read alittle more wdw stuff(its roots)and i said goodnite i finished my snack and fell asleep watching nick at nite.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!