Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-08 - 11:27 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came downstairs and had waffles for breakfeast.They were good then I went upstairs and watched some Jerry Springer and stuff andtook my pill.I also went online to my usual sites.I then came downstairs and did my math homework.I did the ch 3 packet after I was done I went back online and surfed the net for pics and stuff.Soon enough my dad came home from work I said hi.My mom went to the store it was very cold outside,I surfed for some actoress pics and soon enough I had to go to shoprite with my mom.We left and I lifted the pepsis and mountain dew code red for her then i went in the cereal isle which was basically crowded.Lucky Charms still hasn't added the clover.I then went to the magazine section and read the WWF magazines after sneaking my usual sour patch kids candy.Then I had to help my mom load the groceries into the cart which we wheeled to the car and I loaded them,then we went home.When we got home I put 2 cases of the soda away and then I took my shocktarts and went back online surfing picture sites.It really felt like fall out.I also was showing my patriotism by excersing my freedom by looking at myself in the mirror for 15 minutes posing.Soon enough it was time for dinner I came down and took my pill and got ready.For dinner I had grilled cheese,it was good I ate it while watching tv of course.Then I went outside and brought the green bucket to the front and went back in.Then my dad and me went upstairs and to take my Air Conditioner out.That was the easy part then he was trying to fit my screen back in,I was watching fresh prince and helping him at the same time.He struggled with the screen for awhile,after about 20 minutes he got it after taping it shut he got frustrated with me becaz my left end table has klondike stains all over it so after he went downstairs I had to go back up with these 2 effective cleaning fluids and clean it up which I did then I went back online,I got offline around 8pm and I watched 7th heaven,Nfl MNC and Yes Dear.Then after wacking I came downstairs and watched the beginning of the Rams-Lions MNF game.It started out good then i gradually stayed upstairs as I watched the my WWF raw.It was a wrestlemania like atmosphere as the big matchup was taking place tonight Angel-Austin the rematch.I continued to watch the rams dominate the Lions.It was cold outside in the 30s(emotionnov98atm+oc96atm)and in the house caz my mom didnt want to waste the heat.I also watched the cheers marathon along with MNf and Raw.It was good til Austin cheated to beat Angel thanks to babyface turned Heel Regal.I knew a babyface would turn heel tonight and I was right.Soon enough I got ready for bed said goodnight,said my prayers and watched the end of my shows,I listened to my music came down for a snack and fell asleep around 124am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!