Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-07 - 6:36 p.m.

Today was good I got up had cereal and went to my hs classes.THen I came home and had the last of the pizza.Then i went on my pc.I looked up forrest gump stuff since I watched the end of the movie in class.Then I listened to my music and danced alittle.THen i had some doritos and watched tv.Then I came back online.My dad came home and we were going to my grandmom ks house to cut her lawn.So I helped him with the lawnmower and we were off.I immediatley started the back when i got there caz its like a grassland back there.I daydream a lot when i cut her grass its like stepping into another world but i wasnt today caz it was unseasonably cold today in the 50s i was freezing in gym class as were other kids.Anyway I got the right then center then left i called my dad back to watch me after 40 minutes I was done.I came in had an icecream and talked with my grandmom k and uncle mike sports n stuff then we went home.When i got home i brought the mower in the yard and went on my pc.I was surfing for vietnam info i was getting the vtn atm.I did that for 1 hour while my mom was at the store then I listened to my music.It was time to eat I recorded my 7th heaven and ate the spagetti and meatballs it was good then I came back upstairs where i am back online now after listening to more music.Then i settled in a watched some WWF raw for 2 hours and listened to my music.THen I got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!