Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-07 - 11:47 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came down and i had poptart sticks for breakfeast,then i took my pill and went online,then i went outside and brought the buckets back in the yard,then i listened to music online after seeing this cool jacko video.I listened to old cartoon songs as usual and some jlo(my dad was working a double today)soon enough i got dressed and wasked up and i went back online til dinner,since i had class tonight we ate early i come down with my books around 4pm and get set up I get my raviollis and our african grey bird falls from his perch,i freaked so i bolt out of the house while my mom puts him back(i get like that)then i sit down and eat the raviollis while watching pokemon and this welcome back kotter e! true hollywood story then upstairs i get ready and watch some 7th heaven then i took my pill we put our dog away,on the way i was listening to tlc,then i went in my ebhs class,it went normal i understood it more but it ended early so i walked around Ebhs a bit even sitting in another class then i waited outside 30 minutes for my mom,i didnt mind caz i was taking in the scenery,but my classmate told me it was earlier than i thought soon enough my mom picked me up and we went home i was listening to bsb's nobody comes close during this span,when we got home i had a hershey shake then i took a bubble bath,i did my reading homework upstairs(intresting)and my dad came home,i had shocktarts then i watched 2 eps of family ties before having fudge cookies then i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!