Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-03 - 10:47 p.m.

Today was ok.I got up early and went to church with my dad,the woman that sat ahead of me looked sort of Kirsten Dunst.Anyway the mass went fine i came home and had my alphabet cereal.When i was done i went on my pc,surfing and chatting.I also watched alittle tv.I came downstairs,me and my dad and mom got in an argument my dad made fun of me looking like a 10 year old so i went nuts and yatayatayata i went back online and my mom went to church.Then i had a snack(my new pizza flavored cheese nips)then my mom came home she had an argument before church about my uncle mike's friend Andy who was sick.My uncle mike came over to drop something off and when my mom found out Andy was with him all hell broke loose.So i cleaned my room and went outside.Then me and my mom left for Keansburg.yatayatayata when i got to Keansburg i walked around first i went into the arcade i was alittle ticked off to begin with so i played pinball.well never have i scored so high in it.When i am ticked off i concentrate better.I scored 3 million points of course i didnt even make the top 10 then i played this cyber waterski game i did horrible a waste of 50 cents.Then we left i looked around alittle and got a hot fudge,sprinkled ice cream.Then i went ino the batting cages.I know its just a matter of time before i play baseball again so i got to stay good.So i went into the fast cage i hit just 2 out of 20 the pitches were Rick Ankiel pitches in real baseball i would of walked like 7 times.So then fustrated i have alittle more ice cream before going into the medium one at first i struggle at hitting the mad balls but i ended it hitting 10 out of 20 6 of them being homeruns!Then we leave i listen to my music going home.When i get home i go upstairs watch alittle baseball and go online.I surf bored.com and chat with my friend from florida well we get into an argument yatayatayata its time for dinner.We have steak it is very juicy so im eating steak while watching the Mets-Marlins game.Then after i finish it(30 minutes later)i go back upstairs where I'm online now.Well afterwards i continue to chat then i go in my room and watch the 76ers-Bucks game.It was a really good game and i am glad the 76ers won.After that i played alittle Zelda before getting ready for bed.Then i went into bed and alittle while later(after a snack)fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!