Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-23 - 11:27 p.m.

Today was good(i dreamt i was in japan and i had to sneak home it was a weird dream)I got up at around 1130am and came downstairs when my pancakes were ready and ate them.THen i went back up and lyed down a bit,I ended up falling back asleep.Around 1230pm i came down and took my pill and went online.I went to my usual sites and i surfed the net.Then i came downstairs and brought the garbage out and had a meatball sandwhich for lunch,me and my folks talked.Then i went back online.THen our tv went out,apparently temporly so i was bored online and my dad was getting ready for work.Anyway i stayed online and came down and said goodbye.I found out good zelda news that the sequel will involve Link to revisit past games which I thought i awsome.THen when he left i wacked off and my mom went to the store,so i stayed online reading older diary entries.Then i got off and after a few minutes played my Diddy Kong racing game.THen my mom came home and me and her were off to get my hair cut.After deciding between some places in the car she took me to this place where I got my hair cut around Christmas 2000.I waited in the car then went in,they washed my hair and cut it to more of a 2000 handsome style then i left a tip and took some of the starburst hard candy i ate it at home.Then my mom went to the store i went online,my uncle called and my dad called.After awhile online i found out the tv was back to normal i started to watch 7th heaven,then my uncle mike stopped by shortly to drop off the WWF invasion tapes like he said he would on the phone(at least i get to watch them before raw)then i laid them down and watched a full hour of 7th heaven,my mom came back from shoprite,i wacked off after 7th heaven then took my shocktarts and ate them while online.THen after looking through online zelda stuff it was time for dinner,i came down took my pill popped the wwf invasion tapes in and watched.For dinner we had chilli and garlic bread,it was good i was also talking to my mom about wrestling.After i was done eating and after 3 matches i stopped the tape and cleaned off my plate and i am upstairs online now.Well after being online a bit I came downstairs to watch the rest of WWF Invasion.So i watched the next hour and a half of it sitting on my mom's bed.I loved the matches,I took a break from it to bring the green garbage in the front and turn on the hose.After invasion was over I watched WWf raw i watched every second of it plus on advertisments as i do every monday i watched 3 episodes of road rules 10.my mom went to the store yatayatayata soon enough my dad came home and him and my mom got in a debate over the car breaking down.When raw ended I put my air on.I got washed up said goodnight and fell asleep around 150am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!