Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-17 - 11:06 p.m.

Today was good got up early got washed up and me and my dad were off to church,mass went ok,when i got home i ate my hotcakes,then i went upstairs online,soon enough my mom woke up.I soon took my pill and was at my 80stv theme site and some other sites,i also spent time on yahoomail.Alittle while later me and tropic1519(Erin)were sending emails back and forth,I wanted her to send me pics of her so i asked her to send me certain kinds so i waited and waited while surfing the net each time for her response growing hornier and i wacked,then my mom and me decided to take a ride around 2ish,i wanted to take pics of local sites with my camera so i could paintshop them,we left,it was freezing out in the low 30s without the windchill factor,first my mom and me go to a Laurence Harbor Cvs to get a camera,I am in the car growing hornier about Erin,then my mom comes out with the camera and we head to Laurence Harbor,I get out on the beach freezing in the frigid weather taking pictures of raritan bay after a couple i get in the car and my mom takes me on the hill then(our heat is on luckily)we head home briefly,i run in go tinkle and check my email then my mom and me head for the Sayreville Waterfront,we get there and I wasn't allowed to get out so i took a lot of pics of the waterfront from our car,I really enjoyed it,then after i was done my mom stopped at quickchek briefly and we went home,i went online and checked out some of the news stories(cemetycremtnthing)then i checked my email and wacked off,i also listened to some of my 80s tv theme stuff,then it was time for dinner i came down and ate and then took my pill i went back online and did some email stuff and whatnot.After awhile online I got off and went in the bathtub to take a bath,in the tub i was flashing back to a 86 dream i had after awhile i got out had sour skittles and watched olympic hockey after printing out some more olympic hockey rosters and I also watched Nick at nite's summer getaway(diffrent stokes,brady bunch)which were nick at nite sitcoms with a vacation theme,i also watched some other stuff then my mom went online and I got washed up,drew,I worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!