Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-01 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast my dad was on first shift today.I was online alittle while after taking my pill.SOon later after cleaning my room my dad came home i greeted him,then i took my paxil and me and my mom left for Keansburg.On the way down i was listening to my smash mouth,my mom was joking with me alittle bit.When we got to Keansburg i went in the batting cages while my mom parked.First i was in the medium pitch and i hit most of the pitches out so then i went and did the fastest pitch and at first did crumby but when i started to swing like Giambi I linedrived 15 out of 20 furthest they could go some actually hit the top of the cage(homeruns)after that me and my mom walked the boardwalk which was alittle nostolgic for me with all of the restrants.It was crowded.We looked at some of the stands and then went on the beach.It was sunny yet hazy out not to mention hot.People were actually swimming in the pollutad water of raritan bay.I was looking at staten island and New york city as you can see it from Kenasburg.this guy from newark who was there with his fam pointed out stuff like manhattan and the gothels bridge to us which was cool.we looked at the site for about 20 minutes before leaving.Then I got a soda as me and my mom were leaving.I listened to my music for alittle bit of the ride home but my mom and me got in a loud argument the whole ride home becaz i said she tailgated(like the cell phone fight)when i got home and went in my room and watched the world cup came between ireland and croatia.then me and my mom made up as i played my zelda oot game.then it was time for dinner we had hotdogs i ate them as i watched my shows then i went online.soon after i came down to take my pill and i played more zelda.Then me and my parents left to take our ride,we went to sewaren and amboy i took a bath then got washed up,watched wwe and cheers worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!