Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-12 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good,got up early for church as usual.It was still nasty outside,i got washed up and dressed and lyed around til we left.The mass was good when we got home i went upstairs(i was tired caz took my med to late the other night)i watched my road rules 10 and my espn shows then my mom woke up and had her coffee yatayata,then I came down and had cinamon toast and sausage for breakfeast.Then I went back upstairs and played my paper mario game.I beat another level but shortly my grandmom k and uncle mike came over i came down talked sports and stuff,they stayed for alittle bit my grandmom k had gotten my mom food.Then my gk had use our bathroom and soon enough they left,my mom had also went to church.I took my pill then,After i beat that level in Paper Mario i went online to my usual sites and stuff and surfed the net,i also talked sports with my dad.I watched some tv mostly the met game as i wacked.Then my mom came home from church and i had my poppers for lunch.Then soon enough after going up and down(it was nasty outsdie)i had to log off my parents went online,i watched some of the met game upstairs and came down and watched some downstairs,i couldnt find any movies to watch,then i found one on court tv,then when my parents were done i watched it and went online still and watched some more of the yankees game.Then soon enough it was time for dinner,i wacked and came down and had corn on the cob as i was watching sportscenter and the yankees game and wwf tough enough now i am awating the main course online.Well then i came downstairs and had the steak it was good i ate it while watching tv and reading my nfl preview book(and filling out the survey)then soon enough i went back upstairs and i watched tv,wacked.Then I went back online and surfed the net for wwf Terri pics.After awhile my mom came up and went online.I got washed up and stuff and I played my Paper Mario game.I got alittle further and saved it and came down and talked some sports with my dad and got a sip and went into bed.I fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!