Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-14 - 11:39 p.m.

Today was good got up went to church with my dad came home and had hotcakes,then my mom woke up.I went online before taking my pill then i as it wore off i watched alittle met baseball.My parents decided to take a ride to the country which I wasnt happy about at first but eventually i caved in.So i got ready and we left.We went for our Manalapan ride to look at the rich houses,i accidently killed a bug!We rode through the country and through jamesburg,i was listening to my music the whole time,then we stopped at burger king in east brunswick while the song higher love was on.I had a shake and burger which I ate on the way home.When we got home i went online and surfed the net.I also watched alittle more of the met game,I was alittle sweaty from the heat.then it was time for dinner i came down and ate and took my pill and talked sports with my dad.Then i went online awhile and surfed around before watching some of WWE heat.Soon enough i got off and watched my nick at nite and my mom went online yatayatayata i worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!