Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-19 - 11:42 p.m.

Today was good got up had my rice crispies and wne upstairs.I laid back down a bit before going online.I surfed alittle bit and watched alittle tv,Judge Mathis.Then I went back online.Then I went back online writing reviews about some albums I had previously purchased.Then my mom was on the phone.Alittle while later my dad came back from work and shortly went to the store with my mom.Then after my mom got off the phone it was time for lunch.So I came down and had my 2 tacos before going back upstairs and watching the end of ATWT.Then I played my Mario 2 on my Gba.I laid around til like 4 something.Alittle sidenote here,I already graduated highschool in 97 from OldBridge,but 2 years ago I had to go to shs to take some college courses so i was able to go back to college,well my 2 years ar eup and since I am ready to go back to college and Im all caught up my parents decided to celebrate.I put my nicer summer outfit on and washed up and put on the cap and gown,we were taking pictures.So i get some with my mom in like every room downstairs(living room)then some outside with her,then we get some pics of me and my dad same deal.It was comforting.THen after loads of pictures and a card it was off to my gmk's house.I got ready and we left.On the way there I was playing my Mario 2 on my GBA I got to level 5,I also was listening to alittle of my Eminem album.Then we got there and went in they greeted us yatayata then it was picture time all 5 of us in every combo of pictures inside and out then we sat down and chatted my gmk gave me 1000 bucks for miami(next year)and we chatted then my uncle gave me money for the jet-49er game.THen all of us headed to the rainforest cafe.Well it was hot but the second I got in the rfc i felt like I was in disneyworld again being is that there r 2 rfc atr disneyworld.I guess you can say I was homesick(i lived at disneyworld a few years)so we get seated.Order drinks then me my gmk and ukm are all chatting and chatting about sports and what not.I see on the Menu there is a rfc in Denver and I plan out maybe when i go back in time next year yo eat at that rfc before the chss.Then me and my mom give my gmk a tour of the place since it was the 3rd i went to this place.Then as were walking back I chat more with her.Then we sit down and soon enought the apitizers come,beef things which i eat right up then continue chatting.THen after more and more chatting and looking and thinking(i was tired from playing my mario 2 late the prior night)our main meal comes quiseudellas so i eat it and the ohter one and boy i was stuffed I couldnt eat anymore yatayatayata it was time to go so we get up I wait in the lounge say by to gmk and uncle m and me and my mom and dad leave I am playing my gba mario 2 as we leave well we go down route 9 when I get done with mario 2 i play mario bros and I am beating level after level as we r getting into oldbridge then i quit and listen to my eminem album til we get home.THEn when we get home I bring the blue buckets in the front and come inside to go online shortly.THen i watch Pretty iN Pink and the real world 10th anniversary special it is ghetto(00 rw9 ghetto)so I am watching it while trying to put my room into order.Then i sign off and go and get my shocktarts and eat them wack off twice listen to my music and I fell asleep at 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!