Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-03 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11ish had cereal then went online for awhile.I went to my usual sites,i also took my pill.Then i laid outside with my mom since we were having a outside bbq(me,her and my dad)i laid on the lounge chair burning up,then when i got hot i jumped in the pool.it was okay I swam around and enjoyed it the more I did it.After awhile i laid back down then i went online til my food was ready,first i had ribs.I ate them and had more food.After another dip in the pool i went online after taking my pill and wacking.My mom was swimming but i was busy listening to cartoon show themes from the 80s(chip n dale,mario bros super show,ducktales)i got a 13 yrs ago atm.then i listened to chs music,i got a chs99atm+89atm+stpattydy96atm+80sswrnatm+april901atm,so i rolled with it after listening to my smash mouth lp for 20 minutes,(it was just before sunset but so beautiful outside)I jumped in the pool swam around and soaked up the atm(89+4901+07atm)after a nostaoglic swim in the pool i played volleyball with my mom in a futuristic setting.I won then pulled a april901 and for 50 minutes looked into 04-07,it was closest i had come in months,it felt like 07 also.After awhile my mom and me went down the street to see the sayreville fireworks,we waited(it felt like the time i saw them in the 80s at kennedy park)they started,it felt like i was watching them at epcot in a april 09 01 atm(more 07 futuristic)i soaked it all up and the fireworks were cool.There were some bugs,after an hour they ended i went home had a snack watched cheers,listened to music and got pumped up for 4th of july i got ready for bed and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!