Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-17 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast,took my pill then i went online,i was listening alittle music for awhile then i went outside to bring the buckets and cans back in the yard,then i brought my WWf figures downstairs and i lined them up and for the next 2 hours i played last figure standing games with them where i shoot them with a ball,it was fun it was the first time in a year i did it,i loved matching them up with helmets,we also got a visit from mormal teens who we talked to outside briefly then my dad came home and i went back online and came down to vacum before going back online,soon enough my dad came back from work,we greeted him,then dinner came I came down and we ate,i ate while watching Pokemon and Jackie Chan,after dinner i got washed up and packed then I took my pill and my mom and me were off to mcc,on the way I was listening to my smash mouth lp and it felt refeshing,I was nervous about going to bio today since it was the first class i had since i found out Mockyoly was a single mom,so i get to lab and go in and sit down shyly nervous,i make small talk with my friends Joe and Ed then class starts,today in biology we were doing this Human Genetics thing where we a bunch of steps(Rr)where we could see how our children are going to look,so I start and it is pretty fun I combine myself with Mckyly,i do the coin toss and other things and I also have Joe and Ed help me along,I go all out on this and eventually i was done,the kid i created was a girl and she looked awsome,i was so proud of my job on it and the fact i saw what my kid could look alike,even Professor Perry complimented it,i handed it to him and class was done,i walked around campus and went to the library again,I got a book and read it looking out at it getting darker out,then I went back to the bio hall and soon enough my dad picked me up When I got home my mom was upstairs in my room I was excited over seeing what my kid would look alike,my mom was cleaning it from scratch,so i went up and put my nightstands back my bed was moved there was some junk laying around and cleaning stuff,i had to wait til she got home for it to be normal.So i went outside and listened to my Wdw music trying to get a trace of the 4901 atm,it was dark out.Then i went up and watched alittle more of my redwings-canucks game 1.I watched for my mom while also thinking about my future with Mockyoly(it made me jump a few times)and how great my project turned out then my mom fixed my room i was excited i had a soda while watching my redwings-canucks game and this other sport thing.I went downstairs and told my mom about my human genetics project and she was almost just as happy for me,I went back upstairs and Soon enough I logged off and watched my nick at nite,then i got washed up had a few snacks worked out and fell asleep.

When I got home my mom was upstairs in my room,she was cleaning it from scratch,so i went up and put my nightstands back my bed was moved there was some junk laying around and cleaning stuff,i had to wait til she got home for it to be normal.So i went outside and listened to my Wdw music trying to get a trace of the 4901 atm,it was dark out.Then i went up and watched alittle more of my redwings-canucks game.I watched for my mom while also thinking about my future with Mockyoly(it made me jump a few times)then my mom fixed my room i was excited i had a soda while watching my redwings-canucks game and this other sport thing.Soon enough I logged off and watched my nick at nite,then i got washed up and for the first time in a year I wrestled with my stuffed wrestlers I enjoyed it,I had trouble finding snacks downstairs but i did then i worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!