Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-26 - 11:06 p.m.

Today was good it is really sunny outside,I got up around 11am came downstairs and had captain crunch for breakfeast,then I went upstairs and played my busta move 2 game,I got alittle further plus I came downstairs and took my pill and talked with my dad about sports and went back to my game.Then i had to move the buckets from the front to the yard which i did.Then my dad was getting ready for work while I was upstairs playing my busta move 2.Then he left I came downstairs for lunch which i ate in my moms room while watching the new trl,Then I quit and listened to music on my moms sn.I was able to listen to midis since I fixed it.I listened to some vg theme songs and other songs before logging off and going back to busta move 2.Soon enough it was time for dinner since I had to go to school at East Brunswick High School later.When my mom told me we were having left overs I wasnt too happy,I came down and accepted it,we had lasanga left overs,it was ok I ate it while watching my normal afternoon shows.Then I went back to busta move 2.Soon enough it was time to get ready.I got my books yatayatayata and my cassette player and I took my pill and me and my mom were off to ebhs.On the way I was listening to my newer lps then my mom dropped me off and I went in.I had the normal 2.5 hour class we went through chapter 3 I choked on some ch2 problems.Then class was over,now since they let us out alittle early my mom wasn't there.So i looked through EBHS for a phone and found one near the asian club(jan01mckyspdwyatm)and unknowingly thinking my dad was home left a message "dad its me pick up tell mommy they let us out early"then I realized that my mom could of came so I rushed to the car and she was there,I told her bout class and listened to my bsbs albums on the way home before my mom stopped at quickchek(i was very happy)then we came home and I realized I didnt do my reading homework for tommorow so I sat down and did it i liked the 2 stories I read bout Harleys and Cultural Universes.After I was done I went upstairs with my shocktarts and played busta move 2 alittle while.Then when I lost twice i quit,I then watched some of the family ties marathon.Then my dad came home I greeted him we mingles,then i said goodnight and my mom put the stuff on my face and I said goodnight.Then I had my doritos,listened to my music and wacked and fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!