Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-18 - 11:21 p.m.

Today was good got up came downstairs,had breakfeast then I took my pill and went online it was a very sunny day outside,online i did my usual things,after awhile online i brought the garbage out for my mom then I played Super Smash brothers melee,I was doing my usual matchups,then i did the melee home run derby and I unlocked the old yoshi level!!Then my mom informed me we were going to the mall,so i get my mirror out and i walk around the house looking at everything backwards,from the upstairs rooms to the downstairs i got alittle dizzy from it,anyway then alittle while after my dad came home my mom and me left.When we got to brunswick square mall my mom and me were looking at the jeans in jcpenneys,i tried a few pairs on which i hate to do,then my mom and me briefly walked through the main part of the mall and we were out,when we got home i played my super smash brothers melee til dinner,i came down and ate then i got washed up and played a few more rounds before getting ready for bio.I took my pill,packed and me and my mom were,on the way i was listening to my music,i went into lecture,bio was normal we took loads of notes on enzymes as usual i was looking forward to the post wrestlemania x8 raw tonight,after class i went outside and called my folks on the cell,there were a few people outside then my dad picked me up,when we got home i brought the green bucket to the curb then i watched the post wrestlemania x8 raw,it was exciting,i hated what jericho did.I also had a snack after raw i watched my nick at nite,worked out got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!