Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-25 - 10:36 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am and had breakfeast,then I took my pill and went online and listened to my alternative old school music.I listened to it for about 30 minutes then I got off and surfed the net.Soon enough I had to cut the grass,so I got ready went outside and started with the front.I was playing SUm 41 and blink 182 music in my head while i did it,i tried to finish as fast as i could but it seemed like forever.After i did the front i mowed the back and after I was finished i went inside,washed my hands and went back online.This time I surfing for hot pics,I wacked once.Soon enough my mom made me toaster pizza which I came down and ate then i went back upstairs and listened to my alternative music again.I cant wait for the gin blossums to make a comeback aerosmith did it.Anyway alittle while later I started to mix songs together(play 2,3 songs at a time)it was so cool.I did it,then the little league world series USA championship game came on the Bronx team was in it so i came down and watched it and listened to my music between commerical breaks,it was sunny outside.Soon enough it was time for dinner.I came down and took my pill and for dinner we had stuffed shells i watched the LLWS and rooted the bronx on.After dinner i went back to mixing my music which I'd do for another 3 hours.I also had a icy.Later on i finshed and watched tv.then i got washed up for bed said goodnight to my folks and watched tv.I fell asleep at 154am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!