Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-31 - 11:23 p.m.

Today was good got up(hestintley)at around 11am got ready took my pill and me and my dad were off to my grandmom k's house to cut her lawn.When we got there we got the mower out and I started.I did the back in 40 minutes,luckily there was a small breeze.After I finished the front.the yard I came in and talked sports with my grandmom k while my dad was finishing up After that my grandmom k gave me the money and me and my dad left.yatayata when we got home i had a snack and i went online,i didn't want to watch the giant game caz i didn't want to know the final score.I went to my usual sites,i also watched Atwt and my usual shows.I stayed online awhile doing my usual stuff.I watched trl and i had to shake out the rugs,I also played my NFL blitz game awhile and then moved on to my Madden 2001 game.My mom then came home from pathmark with our dinner and shocktarts which I ate,Soon enough it was time for dinner we had pizza which was store bought then i took my pill,my ritalin usually for a short period after i take it gives me pains which unfortunaley spoiled the next 50 minutes.I watched the taping of the giants-ravens game even though the giants eventually lost their starters beat the raven starters,around 830pm(oct99atm)my parents decided to take a ride so my dad gets mad at me caz i reacted as if he was giving away the final score so alittle jerry springer type action in the car so i put my music on.we went to Amboy and Sewaren as usual and went home,when we got home i got my pjs and jumped into the shower then i remembered the name of the song i forgot "Two Prince" i was ecstatic,when i got out of the shower i put my pjs on went upstairs and recorded it,then i said my prayers said goodnight to my mom(twice accidently seeing too much)and went online and found the offical lyrics to it,then i logged off and fell asleep around 125am after watching my usual late night tv shows.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!