Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-27 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up got washed up then me and my dad were off to church,mass was normal we got hotcakes which I ate at home,then i went upstairs online.Then i got ready for the games so i came downstairs and watched in the family room with my dad.The first game was the cinderella Patriots at Steelers,I felt the Patriots had their fun last week but now it's time for the better team(steelers)to win,so I watched play by play the Patriots slowly gaining momentum,to myself i kept rooting against the Patriots.Luckily the Steelers were countering the Patriots getting me happier plus i had a quick lunch in my moms room.At halftime i went upstairs online.In the second half(i was back downstairs)i whittnessed Tom Brady get knocked out of the game,i knew that very second not only that Bledsoe would dominate the game but the momentum had swung to the Patriots for good,then Bledsoe threw a td pass and I had mixed emotions,then when the Patriots got the ball back i went upstairs,I watched the Patriots put the game away,disgusted I turned the game off and surfed the net.Then i came downstairs and watched the Eagles-Rams nfc championship game with my dad,I was heavily rooting for the rams to win but i was worried that since the Eagles almost beat the Rams in week 1 this time they might do it,so i sat and watched the gridiron chess match unfold,i was upset the rams offense was getting shut down,i started to get jittery,at halftime i ate dinner in my mom's room as usual plus I took my pill then i watched the second half of the Eagles rams game back with my dad,the rams luckily put some points up which made me get more and more relived,then alittle while later the Eagles had one last chance,my dad said "don't get mad i have a funny feeling the eagles might make a big play"but they didn't AND THE RAMS WON MEANING THEY WERE GOING BACK TO THE SUPERBOWL FOR THE SECOND TIME IN THREE YEARS!I was filled with glee caz at least one of the teams i was rooting for today won,then i went upstairs online again,soon enough i did more 5yr lists and one other thing,then my mom went online and i went into bed.I watched the E! True Hollywood story on The Price is Right,i really enjoyed it,then i listened to some music and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!