Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-30 - 10:31 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1030am,for the second day in a row I wet the bed,I asked my mom to make me pancakes and a fight between her and my dad broke out I stayed upstairs watching Springer,then I came downstairs for my pancakes,I put this delicious maple syrup on mine then I took my pill and started up my Luigi's Mansion gamecube game,once again I started it over while my parents continued to fight,I also managed to clean my room quickly.I took a break from Luigi's Mansion and me and my mom patched things up and I brought the garbages out before playing my game again and I took my paxil.I got real far and played even after my dad went to work and my mom went to the store.I stopped at 3pm after playing for 3 hours,it was cloudy,hot and foggy outside i came downstairs and wrote some nfl matchup stuff then my mom came home and I cleaned up got my stuff ready and me and my mom left for bayhead,every year we go to this christmas celebration at Bayhead of course this year it was 70 degrees out,my mom was alittle worried caz it was starting to drizzle out on the way i was listening to my disney world album(splash mt)but mostly 98 degrees and all the images along rt 34 made me think bout columbine and my mmc days,after 45 minutes my mom and me went into a 711,I went to the car and my mom came out upset the guy at the counter,he was a middle eastern guy and he was very rude to my mom caz she was american and it hurt us both,but when we arrived in bayhead we shook it off,we walked around first we went in the firehouse(my first time in one)i had to use the bathroom then me and my mom looked in this cheese store(i had a cheese)and this nice antique store(i had cider there)then we went in a deli and then a carpet-toy store(i took my pill with cider)i was happy now then we went to this cookie store i got more cider and looked around then went on the side with my mom while she ate her food she didnt want our neighbors who go there every year to see us then we went to this rich hotel and it felt relaxing for 20 minutes seeing how rich people live then me and my mom went to the point pleasant beach we walked around alittle on the boardwalk then we went on the beach i was listening to my disney world music trying to feel like i was there then me and my mom got in the car and headed home my mom struggled to get home i was listening to my music and my mom had to turn off in an army barrick to clean off her glasses luckily we made it home i ran in and went bathroom since i had to go and my mom cleaned up after the dog then we went to coconuts i ran in and got a smash mouth and britney album then we went to burger king i got a burger and shake and we came home and i ate my burger and drank my shake while watching college football then i went upstairs and listened to music and watched my friday night wb11 shows(reba and raising dad)then i went online where i am now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!