Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-22 - 11:13 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am,my uncle mike called as he does almost every saturday to tell us he is coming over,the fact that that woke my mom up was bad.She started to complain to my dad about that and the fact he busts his butt working outside.They got into a argument for about 45 minutes.I took my pill.Around 1230 my grandmom k and uncle mike came over we greeted them i talked them shortly then i went upstairs online.As usual the bird squaked at my grandmom k and after 30 minutes they left.I remained online going to my usual sites.I brought recybles out and came back in.Then my mom came in my room to put stuff away and vacumed.Soon enough me and my left to go to Perth amboy.On the way I was listening to my new pod album.We then arrived at the Greek Festival the last time I was there was alittle over 2 years ago.There wasnt a lot of people there.My mom parked and we went over to this donation stand then went in the church auditorium part food was being served but the $1 entrance fee was too rich for my mom's blood.So we decided to get me pork on a stick then we sat down in the almost deserted table area(it was set up like a big bbq)and i bought myself a coke and after we were done we were going to go by the water but there too many dogs there so we left.I again listened to my album.Then we decided to walk and shop along the commerical streets of Perth Amboy.So after 10 minutes my mom finally parks and there r these ghetto kids eyeing me so I eyed them right back.Me and my mom get out.It is sunny out and the atmosphere is like the old Perth Amboy Atmosphere i used to get there.So me and my mom walk and go into the Gap we look around nothing(tons of gals were checking me out)then me and my mom go into about 4 other clothing stores then we go across the street into De jones.I noticed my bruise was going away but i was worried it was a rash from my ritalin but my mom reassured me it was no big deal.After being bored and irriated to death in De jones after 25 minutes we left the hell hole and went in 1 more clothing store then left to go home.I listened to my pod on the way home.When we got home it was very sunny out me and my mom went in and my dad was barely awake then i went upstairs and watched the end of home improvement.Then a biography on Billie Joe Armstrong(greenday)came on.I watched the full hour of the bio(june00+late97atm)I also had a klondike.After the special I sort of became a green day fan again.and my mom came back from shoprite,wacked came back downstairs also i talked some sports with my dad and got set up for dinner.Then I brought my maps down and we ate.For dinner we had meatloaf i took my pill and did some more maps but was watching Overboard for 2 hours(i watched the end upstairs)then i wacked(my parents wanted me to bring the fan down but iw as wacking)then my mom cleaned the computer room and i signed offline which i was only on for a minute.Then my parents were watching the 2001 disneyworld preview tape i declined becaz Back to the future came on,I was watching bit and pieces of it.I came down got my maps and did them.Soon enough my mom came upstairs online.I got washed up for bed stuff on my face and said goodnight.Then I watched WWF excess a great WWF show I watched the full 2 hours of it.From having the tough enough people on it to the edge interview to the humor to the news Angel is alright to the bull dog bret hart vault match it was hot i finished my snack(doritos)and listened to my music and wacked a few times.Then i snuck a klondike came up ate it and fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!