Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-26 - 10:25 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am went downstairs and had pancakes for breakfeast.Then I went back upstairs online and surfed around.I was surfing and chatting for awhile.Then I came downstairs for my pill and I started to bring the green garbage in the back til I realized they didnt take it caz it was election day so I put it back to the curb and went inside.I then cleaned up my room and my mom put some of my shirts away.Then i went downstairs and had beeferoni for lunch my dog was lurking around me as he always does when people are eating.Then my Uncle Mike came over I greeted him and gave my mom my close to shore book my uncle mike and mom then left for the library since my mom was showing him how to use the internet.So when they left i thought i'd do something oldschooled.I brought my dog in my mom's room.At first he was on the bed and hanging with me til 8 minutes later my mom comes home luckily I'm able to sneak the dog out just in time.Then I go back online surfing(lfo stuff)and chatting.At around 143pm i was bored from the net since I was going to mow my grandmom k's grass in 2 hours my mom wanted me to get the stuff out.SO i put the gas thingy and lawnmower on the front lawn.TO pass the hour before my dad went home I surfed the net for sexy pics.At 230pm he finally came home we put the lawnmower in i got my casset player and me my mom and dad were on our way to my grandmom k's house.I was listening to my new blink 182 album the whole way there.From track 1 to Track 5.When we got there I got it out and started to mow the back.Her back lawn is like an acre.SO as I'm doing it I am daydreaming the whole time and it helps.I eventaully finish the back about 45 minutes later my dad had put a bandana on my head to keep me cool didnt work i was sweating.So i go in wash up have a soda and play with the shizu coach he licked my face most of the time me and coach played for like 12 minutes.Then i chatted with my grandmom k then I went outside and observe my dad finish the lawn.Then we put the mower away and I finished my soda on the porch before saying goodbye and we were on our way home.I again listened to my blink 182 album the whole way home mostly the b side which I hadnt heard I wasnt impressed with the b side.When we got home I brought the lawnmower back in the shed.THen come in.Group was tonight but me and the members were planning to have pizza together before so I decided to take a shower so I didnt smell from cutting the grass.So i get all my stuff and finally hop into the shower this is only the 4th time in 6 years I took a shower during the day and it was real sunny out.So i take a 12 minute shower.I wash really good.When I was done I got dressed(shorts yankee shirt)and then eat the chicken sandwhich my grandmom k had made me earlier meanwhile my dad was taking a shower(he was getting clean from mowing the lawn)then i got my casset player signed off and me and my mom left for group.On the way there I was listening to my Blink album(a side)and my 2gether album it was a hot 92 degrees out but luckily the car air was on.When we got there my mom dropped me off and I went into the pizzaria.They were easy to find Adam and Mikey were sitting there so i got the pizza(peperoni)and sat down i showed them my gameboy advanced we reviewed our weeks as we ate the pizza etc.THen Jonathan came in and we resumed talking.I had one slice of pizza since i had a turkey sandwhich prior to coming.I really enjoyed the pizza it tasted like Dominos.I also had a sode with it.After the pizza we decided to go into blockbuster.I've never been in this blockbuster .So we go in i still got my soda and we looked at the movies me and the other 2 gave an opinon on each movie we saw.We looked at cartoons(tmnt,pokemon),awsome movies(cast away,Little Nicky,Con air,shark attack 2)we were in there about an hour.I was chatting with them and showing them all the movies i saw and we made good convo then I saw 2 movies I wanted to ren cruel intentions 2 and Shark Attack 2.After that same cycle Mikey and Adam left i stayed and me and Jon looked at the vg section we really clicked.I bought some sour patch kids candy Jon left Adam came back in then my mom went into blockbuster and gave me my pill I bought a coke and took it then i left.And it was time for our last group meeting of the summer.I go in there and Jed Baker's group is still there.We mingle Jon,Adam and Mikey are in the waiting area too.I say goodbye to Jed as does the other kids.And we go into Mr Nancoo's office for our last group.I am very calm the whole meeting almost subdated caz of my classic med im on.I am very happy.I have an awsome meeting the best.We discuss us going to SportsPark USA Saturday and wait til August to go to Great Adventure.The reason is Adam(the fellow jewish kid)is going away til August and its better if we include him into our trip.MIkey was alittle edgy and tired.But i had a great time.Then we discussed what the group has meant to us.And Adam was making typical ADD remarks and Mr Nancoow as telling him nicely how not to say stuff like that in public ecspecially in camp(where hes going for 2 months)then the group was over.We decided to go to Mcdonalds to have icecream.SO we leave i say goodbye to Mr Nancoo.AFter waiting for our parents they tell us to go and they'll meet us there.So as we're walking there I am playing my Super Mario 2 on my GBA its the first time ever I played my SM2 walking NOw I've been to this Mcdonalds every time i leave group for a milkshake so we go in and I am playing my SMB2 as I'm waiting its the first time ever I played SMB2 in a mcdonals,and I order a large Mcflury with an oreo topping Mikey and ADam order that too and Jon orders a Milkshake.As i get halfway through(it was huge)this kid walks in a looks like this kid that was in my youthgroup and camp group Mike Z Mike Z is a weirdo he is skinny,gothic and weird.He walks in with 2 girls and I am like 70% sure its him I point this out to my friends and they didnt know what I meants.SO he sits down.We finish our MCflurrys and chat for about 10 minutes.THen as we're leaving i yell "Z-MAN" also as were leaving i see this guy and he looks like the young tall priest from my parish I am so sure its him.So as were all walking out i make eye contact with the Z lookalike.Then we meet up with our parents and I say bye.I get in tell my mom about it.On the way home I was listening to my bsbs album.And looking at the scenery.My mom stopped off somewhere to geth cigs.When I got home my mom dropped me off I told my dad about group then went upstairs and immiediately put on the RW/RR casting special it was like a survior esque show I was wacking off most of the hour it was on.My mom came home soon.THen i ate some of my sour patch kids and went online shortly.After the special I put my air on,and went into bed my dad put the stuff on my face I looked at some old pics of me watched friends and frasier and fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!