Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-25 - 11:34 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1030am since i had a class today at Mcc.It was drizzling out.I had my lucky charms for breakfeast and then my dad was rushing me and my mom,I brushed my teeth did my hair got dressed,etc.I brought the green garbage back in the yard.Then I played alittle busta move 2.THen i took my pill got my cassett player and me and my mom left for the college,we never leave that early when he's not home.On the way I am listening to my bsbs album.We get there and it reminded me of epcot becaz of the florida car ahead of us.I get in the class and we have a new much younger teacher,we take notes most of the class.After class I go back in the car and me and my mom almost hit this train,luckily she broke in time.I was listening to my music til we got home.Since my dad is on 2nd the whole week he wasnt there when we got home.Me and my mom get in the house and I go back to my busta move 2 game and then she made my turkey sandwhich so I go downstairs and eat it.I couldnt find my maps upstairs either.After that I went back to my game before logging off to go online shortly.It is a lot cooler out and its now only mostly cloudy.Then my mom leaves for her first ccd class of the school year.I remain online.Then I had to relive this 98 even again so I go outside and throw around my football in the yard but mostly on the front lawn but this dog is distracting me so i shoot off my mouth go in for 28 minutes looking for the clip to go on my cassette player so I can play football without hearinf the dog(pretty woman is on)but no so I still play for 30 minutes making Randy moss like catches on the lawn it is in the 60s with a refreshing breeze(sep98bm2mccgmlhse)and play my music(thus i relived the 98 event)i was so happy i relived i came in happy and had cookies and milk,then I put espn news on and found out micheal jordan is coming back offically i was pumped I am glad for him.Soon enough my mom came home from ccd.After wacking i played my busta move 2 til dinner.Then I came down took my pill got set up.For dinner we had turkey sandwhiches with gravy.I ate em while watching sabrina.Then I went upstairs listened to some music then I took the cans and bottles to the curb(it was fall like out)came in and went back to my busta move 2 game.I played it for 45 minutes and after 2 games quit and went online where I am now.Well after awhile online I got off and watched some tv.I watched alittle TRL and Family Ties.My mom then came back from the store and soon went online.I also watched 2 episodes of real world 10.Then my dad came home I greeted him after awhile.Then my mom got alittle angry at me caz I forgot to refill the printer.We patched things up as my mom was really mad at the E-mail she got from her brother.I had cookies and milk then looked at some old pics of me.Then I listened to my music for awhile wacked and fell asleep around 124am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!