Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-02 - 11:47 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online.My dad soon left since he was on second shift.i had a headache all day and was coming down with something my mom and me went to shoprite which it felt worse in,after shoprite i watched nba(76ers at bucks)then i had dinner,I also took my pill,I watched mtv 2 hours later while temp was rising laying on my bed(helucnating about nsync's i drive myself crazy video).then my dad came home around 10pm my mom told me i was warm my temp was 104 degrees for 3 hours it was a mad house(and the roy jones yelling on tv thing didnt help)i was more scared then ever(shades of when I went into covalsions 20 years ago)3 trips in a icy bath(and praying)saved me luckily my temp went down to 100 and stayed down(i watched mtv rock n jock football to calm down)then i slept downstairs and fell asleep after prayer.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!