Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-10 - 11:28 p.m.

Today was good got up early and went to church with my dad.It was a good mass but the young priest announced he was leaving temperoly.When Mass was over me and my dad went back home to get money and went to mcdonalds to get breakfeast.When I got home I ate my mcdonalds breakfeast.THen went on my pc.My mom woke up yatayatayata i then was watching tv and my UNcle MIke came over(my grandmom k was in atlantic city)my uncle came over and i stayed down and talked sports with him and stuff.THen he left and I went back on my pc surfing and chatting.THen i had lunch,beeferoni.After that I went back upstairs and chatted some more.I also made my bed.I was online a lot for awhile surfing for odid pics.THen i watched some Tv(by wacking off) awaiting the nba finals game.yatayatayata i helped my mom with her bags from shoprite and she gave me this pizza free sample to try. after chatting online it was time for dinner.We had turkey it was good i also had those cranburry things with it while watching more Jaws 3.After dinner i went back upstairs and online.Once again i surfed and chatted.Then i watched the NBA finals game 3 preview and went back online shortly.My mom wanted to take a ride but my dad didnt so there were alittle fireworks but just sitcom like fighting.Then i watched the finals game well i got mad the 76ers just kept getting hammered so i switched between the internet and the Nba Finals game(on the tv)then i went down to watch some of the game with my dad.I cam back up and my mom comes home so I take a long shower.Then i get out and my mom is logged in on my acount.She is trying to fix a printer.Luckily nothing happened(she doesnt like me chatting due to a aol incident that happened to me in March)anyway i was alittle anxious not only for that but caz the 76ers were losing as i was watching more of it luckily she logged off.Then my dad came up and put the curtain thingy in my room so the air would stay in.Then good news as usual you just can't keep those damn 76ers down they came back and the more they came back the happier and more excited i got(the 76ers are a local team i used to live north of philly)then when they were withing 4 i came downstairs everything was cool tween me and my folks.I was celebrating the 76ers comeback kind of like i did in 1995 when my 49ers were winning in the superbowl.So anyway until the lakers's Robert Horry put a dagger into my heart(so to speak)by hitting a 3 giving the lakers the win.I was upset but i was mature enough not to let anyone know my dad put the stuff on my face and i went upstairs siad goodnight to my mom and went into bed listening to music.I fell asleep at 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!