Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-26 - 11:40 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online.I surfed the net a bit i also played my Super Smash melee game i enjoyed it i go alittle far in it,i was bugging my parents all day to hook up the scanner and my dad finally did after him and my mom test scanned some wdw pic.I was so excited,after he explained how to use it my fun began.I went in my room and into my childhood photoalbum and got a pic i test scanned it and it worked,then i went nuts,i scanned a bunch of pics and then i paintshopped them for awhile moving and making etc.Then i went in my room looking for some pic but i kept looking and couldn't find it,anyway i stayed at this til lunch and then dinner,when dinner came down and looked at my scanned pics while eating i also took my pill,then i heard we were going to ac tommorow so yeh,i played alittle super smash brothers melee and i went back online to my sites,soon enough my mom went online and i kept myself busy and i watched my usual shows,then i got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!