Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-18 - 11:34 p.m.

Today was good got up around 9am and woke my dad up today we were going to my grandmom k's house to mow her lawn.I watched 2 new episodes of pokemon joto(had cookies and milk)and got dressed,put the mower and stuff in the car and me and we were off.I was still drowsy so i rested til we got there.When we got there my dad set up the lawn mower and i started to mow.I mowed her yard first it took longer than normal but daydreaming helps me past the time,after the yard i came in and coach(the ottie type dog)was all over me licking my face so i played around with him as usual and petted him,then my grandmom k came home with uncle mike and gave me a soda,i talked with her then cut most of the front.Then my uncle mike left to go swimming at our house and me and my dad left,my grandmom k gave me 25 for doing it.On the way home i was more awake.When we got home my uncle was there i put the mower in the yard and me and my dad went in.My uncle soon went in the pool after talking sports with us my mom was cleaning the family room too.I took my pill and went online.I went to my usual sites.I started to watch 2 episodes of the wwf tough enough marathon then i practiced falling,hard.Then i came down and had a jeenos pizza and went outside came in and went back online.I stayed online.My uncle was downstairs too,i had some online adventures today talking to my ch friend Jeff and reading preachers downplay pokemon,soon enough my uncle mike left.I came down and had a i stayed online long but the time past quickly.I made some jokes around clubs and stuff.Soon enough it was 5pm I came downstairs for a sec and came back up til dinner.I watched some road rules and took my pill,Then i came down first we had corn on the cob i ate it while watching the superbowl 35 highlights.I finished and i am online now.Then I came down with all my stuff and we had ribs,they were good after my ribs i went back upstairs online then my mom and dad went online so i watched some tv,after awhile i wacked then my dad went downstairs,i also watched the Jets-Ravens game,soon enoufgh i watched this family channel movie then i came downstairs got my oreo ice cream and ate it upstairs.Then i got washed up said my prayers,picked my numbers and went into bed.I fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!