Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-03 - 10:01 p.m.

Today was good day I got up went to the hs.Came home and watched some Springer and helped my dad with the air condtioner.Than I went on my pc for awhile.Then I went outside came back in and went back online and chatted for alittle while with my friends.Then I read some disney mag.My dad then left for work so I continued to strike up convs with diffrent cyber friends of mine.Then I watched alittle TRL.My mom left and i went back on my pc.Then I had an italian ice and surfed for some nfl news.Then I saw my mom put up new blinds.Later I watched celeb undercover and ate hotdogs for dinner.Now I am back online.Well then my dad unexpeclty came home i was shocked.So i talked and continued online.Then after watching some tv my mom took me to Coconuts record store and I bought 2 albums(nsync,2gether)which had broken on me.Then I came home and listened to them and watched some tv.I also was on my pc.Then I watched tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!