Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-11 - 11:17 p.m.

Today was good got up early got ready and me and my dad were on our way to church,we were back at out 10am mass mass was normal,afterwards we got hotcakes and wnet home i ate my hotcakes upstairs caz the bird was distracting.i went online around 12 i took my pill after watching some nfl countdown then my mom woke up and the nfl came on.I switched between the net and the games then i vacumed the family room including behind the bird cage then i had a pizza for lunch before going back online,i was mostly on nfl.com,then after awhile my mom came home with dinner,pizza hut.I had 3 slices,I enjoyed it.After that I went back online awhile after that i had my shocktarts and wacked then after watching primetime i took a nice hot shower despite the shower rod falling in,theni watched and came down and watched frasier recordings before having a snack and going to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!