Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-04 - 11:20 p.m.

Today was good got up had lucky charms and went upstairs.Soon my mom got up.I took my pill and looked up stuff online.After awhile I of surfing i watched some tv etc.I stayed online and my dad came home.I went to some pic sites.I then watched this Shelly Long movie and Shrek.Shrek is such a cool movie I enjoyed watching them while doing my smtv lists.I also brought the cans and buckets to the street,Soon enough it was time for dinner,i got my stuff came down.We had hotdogs for dinner.After dinner i got ready for my english class at mcc tonight.I washed up got my stuff out and got my glasses and me and my mom were off.On the way i was listening to my bsbs and smash mouth lps.IN class it was normal we handed in our stuff and we took some notes.THe air conditoning in the class is freezing.After class my dad picked me up and told me my great aunt had passed away(my dad's mother's sister)so i got into alittle argument with my dad over going to the awke.But we settled it.When we got home i was happy i did my list had another pizza watched game 1 of the stanley cup finals etc,I also downloaded Weezer's Buddy Holly video,not only was the song cool but seeing the happy days cast in it was unique i stopped listening to the song after alittle while.my parents were kidding and fighting,I put my air on and watched my shows.Then i got ready for bed.I worked out and fella sleep after listening to my music.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!