Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-20 - 11:23 p.m.

Today was good I got up went to church with my dad came home and had pancakes..THen I went upstairs on my pc.Then i watched some tvThen my uncle mike came over shortly.I also was listening to another tape about the chs.My dad had to come upstairs briefly becaz the Pgeng(gas)guy came shortly.When he left I continued to listen to my tapes.Then I played some Super Smash Brothers for alittle while.Then I laid around my room,listenind to music.Anyway then eventually it was time for dinner we had meatballs as I watched tv.THen i went back on my pc and listened to my music for along time.THen I went back online and chatted my mom came upstairs to clean so that was a q for me to go downstairs so I watched the end of the 76er-raptar game with my dad.I am glad the 76ers won they r a local team to me.THen I had to put my pics back in the photo album.Then I watched some court tv after vacuming.It was a case about this murder i was scared bout 4 years ago about a mother getting accused of killing her 2 children but i learned so much more about the case then not to fear it.Then I caught alittle of the WWf Judgement Day PPV.My mom was showing me a Jp3 articale.THen I wacked off listened to my music.At 11pm I got ready for bed,listened to my music and for the first time all weekend my cold was gone and I went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!