Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-29 - 10:10 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast went online alittle while and started to play my Zelda OOt game again,i also took my pill and was online.I brought the cans and bottles back in the yard and was playing my zelda game til dinner(we eat early anyway i also do chores everyday which i dont mention becaz they are immatieral i also did my English Homework.When it was time for dinner i came downstairs and had some sausage and i shunned the hotdogs caz they looked bad,i also watched Cosby.After that i played more Zelda OOT,it felt like 99 again i was subdated,then me my mom and dad took our ride to laurence harbor(nostolgic)and we came home and watched the Lakers-Kings game(i watched most of it upstairs)and then i had a snack and watched the Cosby show and cheers as usual.Then i got washed up,worked out watched more tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!